## BAYOU D'ARBONNE LAKE WATERSHED DISTRICT

P.O. Box 696 Farmerville, LA 71241

TO: Dodi Eubanks Ruston Daily Leader

Clerk of Court PO Box 520

Union Parish Courthouse Ruston, LA 71273-0520 Farmerville, LA 71241

Sarah Olcott The Gazette Director, Boards and Commissions Scott Beder Office of the Governor PO Drawer 722

State of Louisiana Farmerville, LA 71241

PO Box 94004

The Bernice Banner Jessie Boyett 211 Boyett Rd. Bernice, LA 71222

From: **Board of Commissioners** 

Bayou D'Arbonne Lake Watershed District

Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9004

Date: August 12, 2013

Pursuant to the provisions of LSA-R.S. 42:7(A)(2)(b), notice is hereby given that a meeting of the Board of Commissioners of the Bayou D'Arbonne Lake Watershed District will be held on Monday, August 19, 2013, at 6:30 p.m. in the Union Parish Courthouse Annex, 303 East Water Street, Farmerville, Louisiana. A copy of the Agenda for said meeting is attached hereto.

Xcs: All Commissioners

> Senator Mike Walsworth Representative Rob Shadoin

Ron Riley Bill Carter Dan Morgan